AXForum  
Вернуться   AXForum > Microsoft Dynamics AX > DAX Blogs
All
Забыли пароль?
Зарегистрироваться Правила Справка Пользователи Сообщения за день Поиск Все разделы прочитаны

Опции темы Поиск в этой теме Опции просмотра
Старый 18.03.2017, 02:20   #1  
Blog bot
Участник

25,459 / 846 (79) +++++++
erconsult: Minimalistic EU VAT Configuration in Dynamics AX
Источник: http://erconsult.eu/blog/minimalisti...n-dynamics-ax/
==============

In my first 2 months of operation as an independent consultant I have got it all: an intra-community import from Sweden, export of services to Switzerland and Germany, import of services from Slovakia and the Czech Republic, domestic supplies – enough cases to test and refine my tax setup. Let me introduce my 3rd iteration of the EU VAT setup in Dynamics AX.

Before we begin with the setup let me explain some background facts and assumptions:
  • Any export of goods or services in or outside of the European Community is tax-free, but reported
  • An export of services is special: in accordance with Directive 2008/8/EC adopted by the EU Council any service rendered for customers abroad is subject to reverse charge
  • In the case of an intra-community (IC) delivery, goods and services are presented separately on the EU Sales List
  • On the contrary, goods and services delivered in the home country are reported together and should not be distinguished
  • Intra-community deliveries are reported separately from the foreign trade with the so-called 3rd countries (i.e. countries which are not the 28 members of the EU, e.g. Norway or Switzerland). IC trade appear of the EU Sales list, while 3rd country trade does not, but it is reported to the INTRASTAT instead.
  • Most of the countries apply a full rate and several reduced rates. The reduced rates are there mostly for the basic consumer services and goods. They normally do not affect enterprises, until the employees start reporting travel expenses.